The World of XPILAR LANDSCAPE/CITYSCAPE/ Todays, our city has clouds and fogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This is a picture at 7 o'clock this morning.
image.png

These days, our city has clouds and fog every morning. The whole city is covered in mist. These days, typhoons are passing through Japan, and our city is surrounded by rivers and mountains.

I climb mountains every morning.
I feel happy when I greet the clear morning sun on the mountain. On cloudy days, it rises by more than 1KM.

image.png

If you can't see the sky, you go up further. This morning I could not see this scenery until I reached the top of the mountain.

image.png
Yesterday morning, I used to see the village because the clouds were not thick, but today I couldn't see at all.

image.png

There is my village and my friends and work place under the clouds.

Sort:  

Hello friend, what a wonderful photograph, at first I thought it was one of your beautiful drawings. The sky is bright and with beautiful clouds. Many successes.

 2 years ago 

Hi.
@arcayart. Nice to visit you after a long time and thank you. Thank you so much for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55