The World of XPILAR - B&WART CONTEST/I drew a JaguarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

20221020_163044.png

In Korea, people usually enjoy the speed of drawing at once.
image.png

Today, I drew it in a very fast Korean ink painting style.
This picture is completed in a very short time. Train through countless practices.
I'm currently lacking ingredients, so I can't make good use of the charm.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very interesting brushwork. It seems to me that it is much more difficult to work with a brush than with a pencil.

Hello @raah
Thank you for making known this traditional art of "very fast Korean ink painting style".
I'll look it up on the internet.
You did very well.
Happy and long life.

Love this

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for winning the 1st place in the contest. Beautiful artwork!

Great job. I know it was a quickie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73