"Playing photographer /He treated the stray kitten.

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago (edited)

image.png
I love cats. It has been fed to a stray cat for six years, and every year, it gives birth to several babies and brings them. This picture is based on the cat.
But I can't keep them in the house because of allergies.
I don't know what happened to the cat because I've changed jobs.
My co-worker was in a similar situation to me here.
The mother of this one, seen on the back, brought two young cubs with her and left only this one here.
The cub somehow came into the room through the opening.
The baby was in a serious condition with a back injury to his eye, but he looked so sick.
Friend took the baby to the animal hospital for surgery and treatment.
After seven days of treatment, the baby soon became healthy.
It is said that the cub grew up in a friend's room for a few days. It is said that they were fed milk and rice.
One day, my mother came back
Immediately, the young followed the mother, who took the young with her.
Well, the mother often falls asleep in the house she built in the yard of this house, so this house seems to be about her second.

image.png
Since then, they've been here for a long time
They don't go out until they come into the room and give them a can of meat.
This kitten is not afraid of people at all. I like to go on the knees or shoulders of people I've never seen before.

image.png

1700549720787.jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend @raah I'm glad the puppy had the chance to recover and be loved. Good photographs of these cute cats.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #9

Adorable babies <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12