WoX photo week 73

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This photo from my family summer 2020 vacays I choose as an entry to 'Photo of the week' challenge by @mister-omortson — week #73 prompt was 'River'. Again, you can see my babygirl in the frame... The landscape is looking nice, but I feel spoiled with the #streetphoto janre -- now I rarely take captures of the pure natural landscapes and beauties, until there are humans there. When they invade the frame and do something interesting there, it triggers me. Like, for example, these circles on the water... the dichotomy between land and water. Although in this photo more than anything, more than the subject itself, I am drawn to its colors.

Photo is clickable for high-res.

IMG_1534w-s.jpg

location: Vyritza, Russia July 2020 natural light
camera/lens: Canon 350D 16-35mm .raw-conv
f 11 t 1/400 ISO 400

sep1201.png

Thanks for the visit!
BLOG is set to 100% powerup, as always.
All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
Sort:  

Nice photographic work, the effect of the movement in the water is great. The colors of the water and the reflection of the trees in it is beautiful.

I am glad to entertain you a bit. Thanks for the compliment,. appreciated. 🙏

Номинировала на конкурс #wox-bestpick.

@querrie Que impresión da el agua de su movimiento, pero los colores de ese hermoso paisaje hace ver aun mas perfecta la fotografía.

Saludos.

Beauty is in simple things.
Grazie Mille for the compliment!

Райский уголок.

Фото великолепное!

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @qwerrie
This post is nominated by @avoicest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59