WoX photo #91 - money (thats what I want)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

WoX photo #91 - money

Luckily, I didn't have to take any pictures. Because I already bothered to take a picture in advance, and more than once :) because the topic of money is eternal...

К счастью, мне не пришлось ничего фотографировать. Потому что я уже побеспокоился сфотографировать заранее, и не один раз :) ибо тема денег - она вечная...


Photo is clickable for high-res.

IMG_9502w-s.jpg

location: St.Petersburg, Russia April 2020 natural lighting
camera/lens: Canon 5D Sigma 150mm raw-conv
f 2.8 t 1/80 ISO 160

The post goes for 'Photo of the week' weekly photo-challenge by @mister-omortson — week #91. The prompt was: 'Money'. Simple as that!


One more, as a bonus.

key-005w-hs.jpg

That us my old weared-out wallet from 2000-es that I spent my poor youth with. Now it keeps ten dollars -- and this happy Chinese coin. According to to feng shui, it works for my well-being non-stop. Well, I don't know actually... anyway, over the past few years, the money issue has ceased to be so painful, but I think it is rather my tireless labour to blame, not the art of fang shui...

sep1201.png

Thanks for the visit!
BLOG is set to 100% powerup, as always.
All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
Sort:  

@filinpaul, присоединяйся, я знаю тебе есть что показать нам.

Ок, спасибо!

 2 years ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71