village girl - WoX photo #83

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Girl's portrait in the interior of a countryside village house. I love how it occasionally turned out for its unusual and attractive environment and colours -- it reminds me of art-nuovo and Gustav Climt.

Photo is clickable for high-res.

_MG_8981_qw_w-s.jpg

location: St.Petersburg, Russia August 2011 natural lighting
camera/lens: Canon 350D 50mm 1.8 raw-conv
f 2.5 t 1/30 ISO 800

This was my entry to 'Portrait photography and art' contest by @axeman — week #83.

sep1201.png

Thanks for the visit!
BLOG is set to 100% powerup, as always.
All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

Greetings friend. Very beautiful photographic shot, I feel that it conveys some loneliness or sadness. I like it very much, your quality is great. I wish you success.

I agree with your vision. This makes this shot memorable and special. Thanks for your visit, and feedback! Very much appreciated.

🙏

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75