star anis 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_9055w-s.jpg

A few macro compositions with our tea pot,

IMG_0083w-hs1.jpg

star anise...

IMG_0084w.jpg

...and nutmeg, which I add sometimes to my coffee.

IMG_0068w-s.jpg

This spectacular leaf I used, is an orchid's wilted leaf... palm-sized.

location: St.Petersburg, Russia September 2021 natural lighting
camera/lens: Canon 5D Sigma 150mm raw-conv
f 2.8 t 1/80 ISO 250

sep1201.png

Thanks for the visit!
BLOG is set to 100% powerup, as always.
All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Spicey shots 😊

Ho ho! thankie ;)

En casa me gusta tomar te de anís estrellado por sus propiedades antioxidante, y analgésica , buenas fotos , que material es esa macro tetera?

en la tetera está escrito que es de la famosa "arcilla de Yixing". No estoy seguro, me parece que una de cada dos teteras de China lleva esa etiqueta ))))

Of course, they are a symbolism made for him they make it for you in a province, once I read it and here in the Chinese shops I see it a lot, my small city abounds many foreigners Thanks for answering, I love the photos.

🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44