spicy planetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The post goes for 'Abstract photography' photo-challenge by @lllll1ll — week #2.

This is not a macro photo, -- was taken with an ordinary wide-angle lens. I see the whole planet here. A piece of space!

Это не макрофото, снято обычным широкоугольным объективом. Целая планета видится мне здесь. Настоящий космос.


Photo is clickable for high-res.

2022-jun-7953w-s2.jpg

location: St.Petersburg, Russia July 2022 natural lighting
camera/lens: Canon 5D 16-35mm 2.8L raw-conv
f 5.6 t 1/200 ISO 125 PS + X-process

sep1201.png

Thanks for the visit!
BLOG is set to 100% powerup, as always.
All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I see the whole planet here. A piece of space!

And she has wonderful eyes)

Do you know that I saw it at first sight and said how did he take that photo? what a planet ha ha, I liked a lot of creativity, you already have your own planet!

Cheers!

thank you! was my pleasure to surprise you. yes, anybody can have such a splendid coffee planet, and watch it meditatively for a while .... even more than once a day! xD

 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

There is something to think about here :). Thank you for participating.

my pleasure 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70