You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #10 - results

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Yea, me too, hope we will meet in the following rounds.
Tho I can reject the pleasure to evaluate the entries - cause, uhm, I love every one of them! (well, except one, I will not tell which one ;)

@rut-ru and @esthersanchez are my absolute fave entries.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is also difficult for me to evaluate and single out one thing. It's good that this task has its own author and evaluation is his prerogative))

 2 years ago (edited)

difficult to evaluate the entries when all of them are more on less are on the same level. things became a bit easier when one or two are a head above others. under some consideration, I'd single-out the visual created by rut-ru, technically her collage is better (or just looks more smooth) than the other work I mentioned above... hmmm. just imho.

 2 years ago 

I agree, her collage looks very realistic for all its unreality)))
I evaluate for myself not only the level of processing (everyone may have different possibilities), but also the idea itself, the moment of creativity.
And sometimes something just resonates with you...))

===============
Согласен, её коллаж выглядит очень реалистично при всей своей нереальности )))
Я оцениваю для себя не только уровень обработки (у всех могут быть разные возможности), но и саму идею, момент творчества.
А иногда что-то просто попадает в резонанс с тобой... ))

 2 years ago (edited)

I appreciate the value you place on my work. Thank you very much, dear @qwerrie

🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65