Sort:  

In detail of these mushrooms, extraordinary photo @qwerrie. En detalle de estos hongos, extraordinaria foto.

Grazie Mille, @sacra97.

Hi @qwerrie, that looks really yummy to saute with butter and season with salt and pepper. I hope it can be eaten, cheers, ainie

yes, it is a very nice edible mushroom (that is being farmed and selling in the supermarkets). exactly those, from this tree, might be risky to pick up (cause they appeared in megapolis - bad ecology... ) I didnt pick them up. sadly. was a great crop wasted :(

ps. I gonna take part in @Qurator mission this week!
a good prompt, up to me!

:)

yes looked so yummy those fresh mushrooms. Okay, let's see what art are you going to do? I am still thinking. How about photo challenge dog and pillows. That's easy right? :D

photo challenge dog and pillows ?? mm?... not sure I understand you.

as for the art, probably I will took a picture of one of my daughter's drawings or objects

hahaha @qwerrie, it's okay you can go and check it out yourself, I also dunno how to explain. Okay cool, your daughter's art must be awesome and she must be a very talented creative kid. For me, I perhaps first need to buy a drawing block then draw something out. I don't think so I am that artistic, but will sure try to do a simple art, cheers, ainie

Ainie, I just discovered the SteemFoods community! do you post there?..

Oh yes, I am their bronze partner :D, just happy I just won 2nd placing in their steem foods contest 7, cheers, ainie

wow! nice. maybe I will take part too - but I found out too late about this contest, and the community as well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49