You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #019 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I am stunned with such amazing entries this time. really stunning.
vey pleasurable event to see such quality and high-level works of art!
@littlegremlin, @sumon02, @avibauza - my sincere congratulations on your win.
very convincing!


here is my entry this round.
didnt take part in ages...

7464w.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Your congratulations wishes warmed my heart and made me so happy.

8-) my pleasure to tell the truth.

Great.. Keep me in your prayers ❤️

Yhank u so much, i hope you win this time , this is a great picture

haha,no i dont think it is indeed great, just good; a lovely moment luckily captured. thanks for your good wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83