You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #67

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

IMG_9679w-s.jpg

hi! here is my entry: morning coffee with puff pastry

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Кофеек, плюшки стынут
Кто мы и откуда...

или кофейный плюшкоед, либо плюшечная соня

Espectacular

How dear is the secret kept by the mask behind an innocent façade. This photo is dramatic, stunning.
But I still want a sip of that coffee and a bite of that roll.

 2 years ago (edited)

🤸‍♀️💕🤩

Marlyn, believe me -- it was a nice coffee with species, nothing sinister or evil :)))))))

:D What does the mask have to say about it? >:D

It looks delicious. And the background is beautiful; love the colors.

I stole this weared chair for free from the local trash. and it happened to become one of my fave backgrounds I use on a regular basis, haha! believe me or not.

Delicioso y misterioso.

Se ve delicioso suerte

¡gracias! era un café muy sabroso con especias

Excelente amiga saludos y bendiciones

Bella escena !!

Grazie Mille for compliment! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74