Sort:  

Yes. My posts when around 0.02$ are getting Downovted by Rep 25 Accounts, so I won't get my payout :(

Would like to make a Curation Trail for good and awesome photography, but I don't have enough power to do so. I post for fun, but even I get dissapointed by seeing someone getting 50$ for a sketch...

whaaat?... somebody are obsessed and really follow your 0.02 posts to ruin your rewards?.. funny. and no fun :/

if you'd love to join the trail, look at WoX community, they do have some activity supporting authors at Steem, do have a decent curators, filters, criteria etc.

disappointed by someone getting 50$ for a sketch...

uhu. fair curating for good original content and Steemit became a different things long time ago. NB. actually if you will look at the wallet transactions (of these certain persons), in most cases you will see they paid @tipu 50 SBD > and @tipu upvoted their post with said $50, the scheme is like that. Or, in my case, the post is upvoted to the delegation given, and will be supported (within 2.5 STEEM) even if I post a blank post, hehe. nothing to do with a fair game..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64