You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La casita de a lado | The little house next door [esp-eng]

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I did not read the story (sorry!) but I love the artworks, as far as I can see, it is your own art? looks very impressive for me (though myself I cant draw at all!)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

These are photographs from a house whose owner lived alone and passed away some time ago. I know a neighbor of this house who more or less took care of the owner on the last years, he keeps the house now. I sneaked inside one day, and I was amazed with what I saw.

These are photographs

Ah, edited artworks based on photos, got it. Anyway, well done.

 3 years ago 

Thanks!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90