You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #43

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

1st things 1st -- it is such a sweet thing that your entry won, @apnigrich, I am pleased your photo reached to the top! you deserved that.
@silviadiez - I missed your entry and didnt give my vote but, indeed, your entry is the best, I agree with the folk's jury here. my congrats for getting to the top!

and thanks to all who enjoyed my entry and voted for such a dull and non-spectacular thing as a tea (alerting @isabelpena and @leylar here. I wish you come up with enjoyable and worthy entries this round, as well!)

Sort:  

Мои благодарочки! Кушайте на здоровье. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94