massandra + sausage

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

I provide this for 'Food Photo' contest (week #33) run by @mister-omortson. I realise it looks like a 'modest bachelor's dinner', hehe. I don't stand a chance compared to the delicious still-lifes that the hostesses provide for the competition.

IMG_1854w.jpg

But thats a fresh food photo I have captured. So...
(By the way: sweet dessert red wine Massandra do not go well with sausage, I warned you.)


Thanks for visiting my blog!
All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
location: St.Petersburg, Russia April 2021 natural lighting
camera/lens: Canon 5D Sigma 150mm/td> raw-conv
f/3.2 t 1/60 ISO 640 --
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How are you dear friend @qwerrie good night
Cold cuts always come in handy with an exquisite Malbeck red wine. excellent shot. success in the contest

I am fine! spending life with family - we have a huge holidays till May, 11!
thanx for asking, wish you good time and sweet dreams as well.

 3 years ago (edited)

Какая пахучая фотка ) Не отказался бы от колбаски перед сном )

Симпатичная. Ещё пригодится для рубиновой Color Palette :)

а я не отказался от красного винишка перед сном. никаких колбасок у меня сейчас не было :) старая фотка, более чем недельной давности.

зы.
вангую что сл.черед настанет для металликов. золотишко, серебришко. . . хотя мысли кураторов неисповедимы :) твои предположения?

 3 years ago 

:)

очень может быть.) серебришко, наверное.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85