You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Walking 30 minutes for ang ku kueh | 走了30 分钟为了红龟粿😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

An eventful lunch hour. 😊
Nowadays, when it is hot, the heat burns. I get sunburn while swimming. I am out in the sun a lot. I am worried I might get skin cancer. Plus, it was in the news recently that the bright rays are not good for the eyes. My eyesight is already not the best. So, I am tempted to walk with an umbrella too. 😊

Sort:  

Haha, maybe I have to wear a cap all the times and not just at pickleball.
I have a aunt younger than me at 51 and she has cataract. I wonder if sun exposure has anything to do with that.
I think I need to put on my shades when going out for lunch too.

I think everyone will get cataract sooner or later. It's more or less a degeneration thing that comes with age. Of course, for some it comes sooner. haha... Good idea to put on a shade or wear a cap. I haven't get use to wearing a cap. Maybe I should start doing that too. haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52