You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Pastel painting „Frontliner” – Exclusive on Steem

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

A fine piece of self-portrait. Great job.
Nursing is your full time job? It must have been a very difficult year then. I empathize with you. You are an angel and you have earned many stars. :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for nice words. No, not nursing I am a surgeon adn full time. We all have the same protective clothes, as we all are exposed to the same virus :)

О! Я не знала что ты хирург, думала что терапевт! Сложная же у тебя работа! Береги себя! А картина как всегда очень мне понравилась!

Для меня хирургия кажеться легче, у терапевтов большой спектр работы у нас меньше.Забыла поменить имя, @stef1

My apologies. I didn't Know. :-) A surgeon and an artist. I am more than impressed.

I guess art is your way of unwinding, and relaxing. Do you hold exhibitions too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59