The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #116

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Holaaa very blessed day to the @worldofxpilar.


It is a pleasure to participate in this excellent photo contest although it is not my specialty but sometimes when I do it and it looks spectacular photo I keep them.

In this opportunity I bring you this photo where I took it to my son doing his exercises in the park of the community where we live.

It was taken at 6:00 pm and you can see his figure and the twilight sunset is wonderful.

1662077330796.jpg

My son exercising taking advantage of the sunset.

I hope you like the picture and thank you for visiting and commenting.

The picture was taken by my son's friend's cell phone a REDMI NOTE9.


See you soon


Banner nuevo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51