The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #152

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings to everyone in this great community @worldofxpilar


Once again I post again in this great steemit platform where they give us the opportunity to capture everything related to any subject.

In this opportunity I show you this picture where at the time of taking it I was sitting on the grass of the park that is in my community where I live.

As I could I took several pictures sitting and lying on the grass and my husband told me hey you are in the wrong profession, well this thanks to steemit that every significant thing to publish I'm in that taking pictures hahaha.

Well the night was falling and the lights of the houses were already on, but the sky showed these splendid shades of colors, between orange, grayish and yellow. You can see the trees, the postel that did not want to turn on the light that day.


1662077330822.jpg

My twilight sunset from the park where I live in Ciudad Bolivar.

I hope you like and enjoy this beautiful picture.

The image shown was taken with a Redmi note9 cell phone.


FAREWELL


Banner nuevo.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Blessed day thank you for your support greetings and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48