CONTEST STEEMEXCLUSIVE WEEK XII WORD OF XPILAR (ANIMAL) @QUIARATIBY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Bendecido día a todos de la Comunidad WORD OF XPILAR

Este día le traigo un animalito que me llamó mucho la atención he conseguido en estos días en el garage de mi casa, acá en mi pueblo- Ciudad Bolivar-Venezuela lo llaman Corronchin

IMG_20210402_091753.jpg
Este animalito se desplaza muy rápido y se ve derechito parece un palito seco de color raro pero para mi es feo, pero cuando lo toqué con la escoba este animal se enrosca de inmediato cosa rara

IMG_20210402_092027.jpg

Pero al rato tu lo ves y se va desenroscando lentamente, y se pone posición derechita y de allí se va caminando rápido, si te le acercas le ves un poco de patitas

IMG_20210402_091724.jpg

IMG_20210402_092229.jpg

Las fotos son tomadas de mi celular BitelB8506


Investigué un poco y lo llaman Ciempiés, Milpiés y Cochinilla de humedad,son animales muy comunes y son limpiadores,se alimentan de los residuos podridos de materia orgánica.
No muerden a los seres humano, ni dañan los artículos del hogar.hay que reducir el numero de estos animales cambiando su hábitat y limitando su fuente de alimentación.

Es por ello que tengo estos animalitos de visita en mi casa porque he estado sembrando matas y removiendo la tierra de las macetas porque echo los residuos para tener buen abono.

Gracias por leerme y felicidades a @sultan-aceh por estos concursos me anime en realizar un post para mi participación
es la primera vez que me integro.

NewCanvaas1.jpg

Blessed day to all of the Community WORD OF XPILAR

This day I bring you a little animal that called my attention a lot I got these days in the garage of my house, here in my town- Venezuela they call it Corronchin.

IMG_20210402_091753.jpg

This little animal moves very fast and looks straight and looks like a dry stick of rare color but for me it is ugly, but when I touch it with the broom this animal curls up immediately rare thing.

IMG_20210402_092027.jpg
But after a while you see it and it slowly uncurls, and it gets into a straight position and from there it walks fast, if you get close to it you can see a little bit of legs.

IMG_20210402_091724.jpg

IMG_20210402_092229.jpg

The photos are taken from my BitelB8506 cell phone

I did some research and they are called Centipedes, Millipedes and Moisture Sowbugs, they are very common animals and are cleaners, they feed on rotting organic waste.
They do not bite humans, nor do they damage household items.You have to reduce the number of these animals by changing their habitat and limiting their food source.

That is why I have these little animals visiting my house because I have been planting bushes and removing the soil from the pots because I throw out the waste to have good compost.

Thank you for reading me and congratulations to @sultan-aceh for these contests I was encouraged to make a post for my participation.
it is the first time that I integrate.

NewCanvaas1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31