My Feelings Are Dead

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Tekirdağ

Let's make an emotional introduction today. Unfortunately, life throws someone at you. No matter how much you don't want it, she somehow gets attached to someone you don't know enough to give her life. Of course, these are not the relations of this age; Today, I saw the person I used to be very attached to and had a big argument with. He doesn't have much personality or character, but whatever. He looked like he both liked and didn't like it. But I had no hesitation. He executed my feelings. While I was having new feelings, I couldn't let him execute my feelings again. There was neither love nor hate in me. Hatred is an emotion and it makes you think about that person. There were meaningless expressions in his eyes, and empty numbness in me.
DQmezw4rfSPzftsdgozWJZH7tbkqApvtETpsbvW4rxEfn9Y_1680x8400.png

You shouldn't cut yourself because you love hurt, you shouldn't kill your feelings because you love him.
It was like the priorities, I had a past as well. After I had everything like Priorities, I had nothing. Don't you think it was silly? I think he was ridiculous, he was someone you didn't know after all.
2016-10-19 01.13.41.png
KaynakDQmezw4rfSPzftsdgozWJZH7tbkqApvtETpsbvW4rxEfn9Y_1680x8400.png
I entered this fashion with songs, I may have bored you. Don't worry about it. Let me leave the songs I listened to before entering this mode and while writing, maybe you can listen to it here.


AzapHg-Ninni
I think I got up quickly, but although the songs are few, they are emotional and long, especially the vice poetic rap tells a story in the song. I really like these songs, I try to listen to them as much as possible :) See you in my next article, friends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64