Tired ! (B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #058)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Tired !

Photography in my studio.

Nikon D700 + 24-70mm + studio light
Post production in LR+PS

Session-studio-244NB.jpg

Social :
Instagram
Facebook

You can find my work on my shop :

REDBUBBLE SHOP

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you ! :)

 3 years ago 

Wow the composition is so well done, great work!

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I was on a ladder (the shadow on the left) and I almost fell ^^

 3 years ago 

I figured the set was lying on the floor, I was wondering what did you use to get the shot from bird's eye's view :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67