The vampire queen ! 5 picturessteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

With Marion.


Hello everyone :)

Today it's raining so I continued my retouchs tests with red colors. Vampire queen atmosphere :)

I used images from a series of studio portraits of a friend that I took as a starting point.

vampire queen copie censur.jpg

So I started from this image:

_DSC0891.jpg

And then Lightroom for color work :

_DSC0891-2.jpg

Then I did a test by asking an AI to create a gothic cathedral background for me, after a few tries I chose the one you see in the final photo, I blurred it to have a depth of field then I I added a little smoke and voila :)


For the next photo I only used lightroom development and no other editing.

_DSC1144-2.jpg

_DSC1144.jpg

Good day to you :)

PS : you can follow me on Instagram if you want ! Thank you :)
https://www.instagram.com/quentin.deschamps/



| Nikon D700 + Lightroom + Photoshop + AI |


Social :
Website
Instagram
Twitter

DSC_8968.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Very well done the work at studio and a very innovative postprocess.

Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thank you very much :)

 last year 

Both photos are super beautiful.
I love the back light for the second one. Amazing work.

 last year 

Thank you very much ! :)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you very much @stef1 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52