The sailor girl (part 3) PORTRAIT CONTEST WEEK #067

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Model : Rack Framboise

https://www.rackframboise.com/ (can be nsfw)


Hello steemians ! I worked on my sailor photoshoot and I come back to show you a third picture.
Maybe not totally finish but you know, I'm never happy of my work ^^


For the recap :

A fun photoshoot of the great french fetish model Rack Framboise !
She design a sailor latex suit so I decide to put her on a raft, lost in the sea.

Well, I don't have raft and the sea was so cold. We do all in studio with satin roll for the sea, smoke machine and some photoshop to finish that :)


When the monster come back for the third time and nothing happens like your favorite hentai !


Framboise-486.jpg

Thank you very much for all your support !


  • You can follow my other works on different social media :

Social :
Website
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter NFT account

You can find some of my work on my shop :

REDBUBBLE SHOP

Sort:  

That is another beautiful photo, love the expression of her face :)

@steemcurator01, would you please support th is user who is 100% Powering Up

Thanks,

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @art-venture !

 2 years ago 

And thank you @steemcurator01 for the support ! Really appreciate :)

 2 years ago 

Awesome image, so creative and really well put together in post too.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @davekavanagh !

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

Thank you @art-venture !

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 2 years ago 

Thank you @worldofxpilar !

A very very creative work, I love the concept

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @innovator05 :)

 2 years ago 

Very good composition and the stage is great my friend @quentindeschamps

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @josertalaverag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77