You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #141 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you very much @axeman !
Congratulations to all participants !

My work for this week : Aviator

_MCH7027.jpg

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@quentindeschamps/aviator-nsfw-beauty-of-woman-s-body-contest-week-141

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Would fit to this week's @mister-omortson contest topic "aviation" lol

 3 years ago 

quite suitable

 3 years ago 

haha I don't know last time I post really light nsfw (hidden nude) picture on another contest than this one (the black and white) I had comments saying I was going to traumatize young steemit people and that it was not appropriate: D
So now i will keep nude for nsfw contest I think :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44