Portrait (and some personnal news)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

With Caroline


Hello steemians !

Today a portrait of a friend teacher :)

I'm sorry I just move to live at my parents house. My dad is sick and I move to take care of him.
I will try to continue to post everyday but maybe it will be difficult !
I do my best.
Have a nice day beautiful community !

Greetings !


_DSC1877nb.jpg


| Nikon | D700 |
| Retouch with | Lightroom / Photoshop |
| Light | Flash |
| Location | Studio |


Social :
Website
Instagram
Twitter NFT account
Opensea NFT

DSC_8968.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @quentindeschamps, I wish your dad a quick recovery. In hard times, especially when health problems are experienced, it is very good to be with a family member or a loved one, and I think that when patients feel psychologically better, there will be a faster recovery. I hope you can have time for Steemit. Also, I hope we hear your dad's good news.
By the way, the portrait looks amazing. I have always admired the striking power of black and white. Good night :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your words :)

 2 years ago 

Good morning @quentindeschamps I do hope that your father gets better soon. I love the portrait. I very rarely photo people and there is a lot for me to learn about portrait photography. I have been following you for a while and I would love to keep seeing more of your posts here in WOX. I also decided to nominate your post for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 74) I wish you all the best of luck and see you around.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much :)

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @quentindeschamps
This post is nominated by @petface

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @worldofxpilar !

great photo & very alive , also may your dad gets better

Nice caption. I'm also a photographer mostly for wildlife. Well done and thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54