New fun Pinup work ! Steem exclusive preview of my last photoshoot :)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Model : Rack Framboise

https://www.rackframboise.com/ (nsfw)


A fun photoshoot of the great french fetish model Rack Framboise !
She design a sailor latex suit so I decide to put her on a raft, lost in the sea.

Well, I don't have raft and the sea was so cold. We do all in studio with satin roll for the sea, smoke machine and some photoshop to finish that :)

Hope you will like it ! It's just a first try on my retouchs, I have a lot of work on this photoshoot :)

Have a nice day !


Framboise-030-V3.jpg


  • You can follow my other works on different social media :

Social :
Website
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter NFT account

You can find my work on my shop but I work on print shop for december :) :

REDBUBBLE SHOP

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you @art-venture :)

That is my favourite one, beautiful model and amazing outfit. Like how you set up in scene :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Haha thank you, I was out of my comfort zone but I'm happy to have tried new things :)

Great work 👏👏

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

Fun shot and very nice edit too, great work!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @davekavanagh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26