My work for PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK #034

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

"Julia"

Photography of Julia in my garden.

Nikon D700 + 24-70mm + studio light
Retouch in Photoshop + Lightroom

_DSC9318insta.jpg

Social :
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter NFT account

You can find my work on my shop :

REDBUBBLE SHOP

Sort:  

Fantastic beauty-shot. You could teach tutorials with just "how you made this shot". Is expect some very soft lighting on both sides or one central light? Either that or you were so lucky with the natural light...

 3 years ago 

Hi and thank you very much , it's natural light but I use a lot of photoshop to recreate the light I want on this one ^^

It has turned out really good...

 3 years ago 

Here the original portrait if you want ^^

brut julia.png

Wow! Class...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50