Ludo - PORTRAIT CONTEST WEEK #070

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Model : Ludo Renard


Hello steemians :) This week for the axeman portrait contest :

Portrait of a french circus artist / fakir for his model book :)

Have a beautiful day !


Nikon D700 + 24/70mm + Flash
Lightroom + Photoshop


_DSC4329.jpg


Thank you very much for all your support !


  • You can follow my other works on different social media :

Social :
Website
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter NFT account

You can find some of my work on my shop :

REDBUBBLE SHOP

Sort:  

It is amazing, love the colours, the expression of face, his eyes are real horror and the wires even looking at then is painful :)

 3 years ago 

Haha thank you, I used some skewers for the picture but the holes inside him were already here ^^ No pain for the picture :)

 3 years ago 

Awesome moody portrait. Nice and dark, exactly the kind of stuff I like.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @davekavanagh :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @steemcurator01 and all of you who support my work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30