Julia in spaceship dieselpunk ! #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

With Julia


Hello steemians !

Today a portrait in studio in dieselpunk mood ^^

Greetings :)


_DSC8398.png


| Nikon | D700 |
| Retouch with | Lightroom / Photoshop |
| Light | Flash |
| Location | Studio |


Social :
Website
Instagram
Twitter NFT account
Opensea NFT

DSC_8968.jpg

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful!

That is beautiful capture, like her pilot hat and the car.

Dear @steemcurator01, would you please visit this user who is one of the users who constantly Powering up and posting Steem-exclusive, thank you

#steemexclusive ???

You might want to look a bit more carefully...

Hi @steemcurator01 we are having a difficulty actually we don't want to stop contests / delegation rewards neither we want to powerdown but without your support we can't give deserving people rewards. Also the growth has been lowered allot.

We have reached 131K which proves our struggle over steemit and thus we don't want to break it.

I hope you will not let us step down as you never did.

Not talking to get votes to myself but community curator account Steemit-pak

Thanks.

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator01 I'm sorry, did I already post it? I try to be careful every time but at the moment I don't have any news because I'm stuck at my parents' house taking care of my sick father. I don't sleep much and I post every day. I check every time but as I use my archives and other exclusives I could be wrong. Sorry if I made a mistake reposting something! It wasn't intentional.

The whole point of #steemexclusive posts mean that they are posted on Steem and this post you have posted hours later on Hive, that was why there was a comment.

For such posts you can use #steemexclusive tag.

The Steemit Team is trying to encourage users to use Steemit to use Steemit and it is supporting those users too.

image.png

 2 years ago (edited)

Well, I don't have account on Hive.. That is not me, it's a fucking liar and a content thief...
Someone make money with my work and I'm not happy right now...
If you know the hive team tell them it's a fraud please.

@steemcurator01 @stef1

I have seen what you mean, but if you would look at the time of posting which was:

image.png

and my comment was

image.png

At this time Quentin still did not post that is why for me it was posted only in Steemit and I was not able to predict it will be posted anywhere else or not.

About one hour later it then appeared in Hive:

image.png

I I see you have looked exactly at this time, that was not my intention to trick, it was just a bad timing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90