Cinema portrait. (3 pictures)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

With Marion.


Hello everyone :)

I never talked about it but (yes it's original) I'm a big fan of cinema! And I try to orient my photographic research towards a more cinema-oriented atmosphere!

I like Lynch, Nicolas Winding Refn and many more!

This portrait is taken from this research.
Here is the raw photo is a first step before the final rendering.

Good day to you :)

PS : you can follow me on Instagram if you want ! Thank you :)
https://www.instagram.com/quentin.deschamps/


Final :
_DSC0490.jpg

Original :

_DSC0490-3.jpg

Step 1 :

_DSC0490-2.jpg


| Nikon D700 + Lightroom + Photoshop |


Social :
Website
Instagram
Twitter

DSC_8968.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Thank you a lot !

I like the lighting in this :)

 last year 

Thank you @fijimermaid !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56