Aurelia - Retro Portrait #club100 #steemexclusive

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Aurelia


Hello steemians ! Today a portrait from a photoshoot with Aurelia.


Nikon D700 + 24/70mm + Flash light
Lightroom + Photoshop


_DSC8534.jpg


Thank you very much for all your support !
Have a nice day :)


  • You can follow my other works on different social media :

Social :
Website
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter NFT account
Opensea NFT

Sort:  

Ese corte de cabello esta excelente y luce muy bien con el sombrero. saludos

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias :)

This model has the retro touch, I remember I mentioned to you int eh past. This outfit and her look make her really cool!

 2 years ago 

Yes she looks good in retro style :) Always my favorite style, I ask every models if they have this outfit style ^^
Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67