Happy new year !steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

January 1st walk :)


Hello everybody !

Small landscape photo that I took during a walk on January 1st.
This year has been hard for me, the personal taking precedence over the professional, it has been complicated to complete my projects and to be present here :)
The rest is going to be even more complicated but I have reporting projects, I have put some money aside to be able to buy new flashes and soon a new camera I hope!

This year is going to be beautiful and I hope to be able to carry out my photography desires to the end!

I wish you all a wonderful year, my best wishes for you, your family, your loved ones, your personal and professional life, and all your projects!

See you soon!

Quentin

Have a nice day !

_DSC7202.jpg


| Nikon D700 + Lightroom |


Social :
Website
Instagram
Twitter

DSC_8968.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Quentin, I also wish you a Happy New Year! I wish that all dreams come true!

 last year 

Thank you very much :)

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Thank you very much @steemcurator03 and @kouba01 !
I will do my best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98