UN MENSAJE PARA WORLD OF XPILARsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends
Hello friends of the WORLD OF XPILAR community. I would like to have the pleasure to participate in this contest which provides the opportunity to present our opinion from this wonderful community . First of all, I want to share how happy I am that the members of this community are helping me grow and succeed together. To build and exchange ideas . It gives us the freedom to express ourselves and show our talents and talents with pleasure. The best thing is that there are contests all the time that help us discover our hidden talents. I, for one, look forward to opening the Steemit app first thing in the morning and following the beautiful community I have the pleasure of being a part of WORLD OF XPILAR . Thank you for the opportunity you give me to show myself and what I am capable of . Thank you for appreciating what I write and photograph with dignity . This is a wonderful community where I will not stop sharing what I create and see the beauty in the world .
If I can just share I notice people are marking club100 or club5050 .If I may ask how can I get involved and how does this help me ?

Thanks

viber_изображение_2021-12-29_20-23-35-135.jpg

THIS IS POST 100% POWER UP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @qnisa

Thank you very much for your support to the community, I'm glad you feel happy to share your posts in World Of Xpilar.

 3 years ago (edited)

#club100 or # club5050 are placed among the first 4 tags in the event that you send 100 or 50% of the earned tokens to increase your SP. Under the terms of participation in the support program, you must send 100% there. So feel free to add the # club100 tag. This increases your chances of getting attention from SK01.

Thanks you sow much

 3 years ago 

)) just one space between # and the text ... and what is the result)))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66