The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #068steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello art people.
Today, I'm going to greet you with a smile on my face and allow myself to have the pleasure of entering the Portrait Photography and Art Contest .
My portrait of a woman on a t-shirt with special textile paints .
The work is called GREEN EYES .
I drew this t-shirt with a lot of love heart and soul. It has a message to the woman who is painted. When I paint such works I don't just paint with my experience and talents but with my soul as I connect emotionally with what I paint and put everything I am capable of into it. So that after the end and completion of this piece I can tell myself how proud I am of what I have created.
I'll show you the whole process of how I created this portrait on a t-shirt .
Step by step how do I create this piece.

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-15-658.jpg

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-15-480.jpg

1step

The first step is to prepare all the accessories I will need when I swing into the painting studio. When an artist starts to create, everything has to be at hand in order not to break the connection that is created between him and his work.
I am making a sketch of the portrait I am going to paint because when I start to paint on the t-shirt there will be no room for mistakes and it can't be rubbed like on the sheet. So since people are the hardest to draw I decided to make some sketches of the beautiful woman with the green eyes first.

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-51-055.jpg

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-51-329.jpg

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-51-163.jpg

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-50-904.jpg

2step
Then I draw the sketch with caution on the t-shirt with a pencil so that it doesn't show when I start drawing on the top with the special clothes paints.
I make the basic features of the face clear and then I start to create and give freedom to my talents to create the wonderful work .

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-51-127.jpg

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-51-295.jpg

3step
I've already highlighted the outlines here and now it's time to add a touch of color so we're not limited to just one color. I decided to make the woman's eyes green and create the spark of life in them . I carefully paint the eyes adding every fine detail .

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-51-209.jpg

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-51-354.jpg

Since the back of the t-shirt was painted all over we decided to add something on the front to gently highlight and remind the character traits of this woman.
Where the heart is I decided to paint her eyes and the pulse that beats for her in the heart . This work and created with a lot of emotion about how with compassion and sorrow but also with pride to paint and recreate life in the picture . I hope you have felt the spark of beauty that this woman with the green eyes possesses.

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-15-690.jpg

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-15-567.jpg

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-15-529.jpg

viber_изображение_2021-12-21_19-43-15-598.jpg

I put my heart and soul into my artwork on the t-shirt . How an ordinary t-shirt became a stimulus for creativity and a light in the heart to show how much emotion we can express through art. To create happiness in the world with a brush. I love to make people happy when I give them a gift from the painting I made for them. The sparkle in their eyes cannot be replaced by anything. Even being paid back for my work is not as valuable as their smile when they see this work. Bringing happiness to the world is an honor for me .
I hope you enjoyed my work and that you were able to soulfully touch it as I did. Thank you for taking the time to look at my work and appreciate it now .

Wishing you many smiles and inspiration from the Universe

Happy Holidays Creators

This post is made with PowerUp 100%

Sort:  

Announcement:

Dear user, there is a X-mas Tree contest currently running, if you are interested please follow the link and please use #woxtree:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@davekavanagh/don-t-forget-to-show-us-your-tree

thanks you

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks you

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

I like your work, your work is good and has vivid colors, success is always my friend

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51