The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #171steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

With this photo I allow myself the pleasure to participate in the beauty contest of the female body. As every week, I will upload a photo from a different angle of my tattooed body. This competition, in my opinion, cuts out the beauty and dominance of a woman's body. One so tender and labile vulnerable creature and just as magical and powerful. I see the beauty in tattoos so I will allow myself to show my story through them. My past is my future. My soul. My world.

IMG_20220209_224131_277.jpg

thanks you

Sincerely yours one artist in the body of a woman

THIS IS POST 100% POWER UP

Sort:  

Beautiful portrait, I like the tattooed wings :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41