The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #165steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends
Today I will allow myself the pleasure to participate in the competition on the BEAUTY OF THE FEMALE BODY. Here I will use my own beauty and express it in the best possible way. My way of expression is the tattoos with which a person writes his own story. I am an artist and I want to emphasize that for me everything is art, regardless of whether it is the beautiful curves of the female body or the light that gently caresses every detail in a photograph. Beauty in everything and everywhere but here on the subject of women his body and charm. There is only one way to describe Grace. The tenderness with which a woman's energy can possess is something magical that comes from her energy. The energy that extinguishes every storm every fire. The one that calms even the most angry character. The one that brings peace, love and comfort. The influx of emotion that possesses you when you see such a photograph in which if you are a true connoisseur you will appreciate it with dignity. The female body is a temple in which life is created. And the deepest desires. The photo is mine personally and highlights my story. My soul and my freedom to live. To show who I am without fear. I am confident to share this shot with you. I hope you have touched me as much as I have touched your photographs.

IMG_20211129_112759_edit_62116130192604.jpg

Sincerely yours Janisa

This is post 100%. POWER UP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Original tattoo decorating the beautiful temple of life :)
Do I understand correctly that these are angel wings?

Yes

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28