The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #103steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello photographers and artists
On today's wonderful day I will allow myself to participate in the competition which provides an amazing opportunity for everyone to show themselves and what they are capable of. I am glad for the opportunity to show the world through my prism and share it with you. **
Now I will tell you a short story the wild in me . :)
My creation today will be on the theme of forest landscape is...I hope it touches you like it touched me .

viber_изображение_2021-12-19_14-35-04-308.jpg

The wild ..
What can I say except that this nature makes me want to write to take pictures to paint and create from my heart and soul as soon as I smell the scent of the pines in this beautiful forest. The Rhodope mountain is called it in our country and we call the mountain with a soul . Here you can find peace and sweetness in being alone in nature. When I walk on this mountain I find myself in the paradise of the day. I can feel a warm ray of sun caressing me as I take this shot of a sharp rock but I want to confirm that it was worth the risk. To show you how a piece of paradise in my country can touch your soul. This is a magical mountain where I can feel the magic of how the wild in me germinates from the soul and I enjoy it with full force and all my senses. The wild calls me to create from the heart and show the world how beautiful nature can be, even with the naked eye you can feel it. I draw inspiration from being there now .

Thank you for appreciating this post and seeing a small part of my life .
I hope you find this landscape as satisfying as I do now .

Greetings from me

👉👉👉👉👉This post is made with PowerUp 100% 👈👈👈👈👈👈

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82