The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #105steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends
I will allow myself to have the pleasure to participate in the wonderful competition on the topic: CITY PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_20180810_145731_edit_9066615830386.jpg

This is a shot taken in the beautiful and majestic city of Spain and it is one of the biggest cities in Barcelona. So many amazing experiences and new emotions. Tower LA Family majestic beautiful huge castle. One of the wonders of the world created by human hands. I hope you like my shot. I was amazed by this amazing building which is still being restored and new beauties are being added. A unique city in which I would gladly stay and live if I had the opportunity. If you went there you can tell me about the pleasant chewing in the comments.

Thank you for appreciating my photo of a cityscape. I wish you many smiles

Greetings from me

THIS IS POST 100% POWER UP

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74