Photo of the week #40 contest, my entry

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello my dear friends and guests of my blog!

I'm back again!
And now I want to participate in Photo of the week #40 contest, hosted by @mister-omortson

The theme of this week - The square/plaza!

For this topic I choose photo of Gran Plaza of Elche, with a monument in the form of hands holding dates.
Palm dates are the main asset of this city and the main attraction. The city is located in a palm grove and it produces very high quality dates

DSC_0857.jpg

I wish you all good health, good mood and good weather!




PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65