My entry for the Photo of the week #51 contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone!
Today I have prepared this photo to participate in a photo contest Photo of the week #51, hosted by
@mister-omortson
The theme of this week is The mannequins

I had one photo in my collection for this contest.
But just to send it, I decided that it was uninteresting and boring. And I decided to put on makeup, and work on the image of my mannequin

maneken2.jpg
What do you think? It looks nice, isn't it?

and this how it was before

maneken1.jpg

here it looks boring, I think ;)))

Have a nice and happy day!



Sort:  

Пикассо бы позавидовал ))

Пикассо бы оторвался по-полной, если б в наших конкурсах участвовал)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86