You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! IF I am given the opportunity to hold the steemcurator01 account, the posts I may curate.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow...so fantabulous..😀.
After reading your content, I felt like the account should be given you immediately. You wrote well friend, I must say.

About your last point, hope this is a joke..😀

Last,if I am granted the opportunity to be steemcurator01, I will intentionally give my account to steemians who are not mostly active so that when they visit their notifications and find out that I gave the account to them some hours ,days, minutes ago, they will blame themselves.

Because it's impossible to give someone your account unless you give the person your unique account keys.

Anyways like I said before, you did wonderfully well, like I love your points.

Kudos..

You've been selected as one of the participants.

#club5050 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62