When I see a huge discount in a shop... Ukraine Life

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Don't freak out but I love to play my own cards. Yes, I wait for the huge sale of discount, just like people all over the world wait for "Black Friday". I maintain a budget life but on the other hand I love to buy good products which are not cheap at all. I don't consider buying cheap foods or those foods which are on sale/discount. I don't compromise with my food at all because many discount foods are not good, well some might be good if you are wise enough to judge.

But on the other hand, I always wait for the discount on specific products, like skin-care, dresses, accessories, gadgets, etc. Yes, I know many people don't want to compromise with skincare products, it's sensitive and I completely agree with that. But I always wait for a special offer because skincare products are not cheap at all if the products are imported.

I will write more about it in this post...


20200606_155000.jpg

20200606_155636.jpg

20200606_155641.jpg

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Today was a really warm day I mean it was 27-degree celsius which means summer is here and spring is ready to say goodbye. Today is Saturday and as usual my weekly/monthly grocery day, every week I go out to buy entire household things but before that, I make a list because often I ended up buying too many things except necessary products. This is really a bad habit of mine and I am working on that...

I always go to the nearest superstore and I prefer buying things from here, the price can vary from other stores but I prefer comfort. Don't get me wrong, but I believe everyone prefers to do works staying from their comfort zone, so I do the same...


20200606_155922.jpg

20200606_155927.jpg


Lockdown is over here and as you can see people are getting back to their normal life. Some are going to work, some are coming back to work and some are just walking here and there to enjoy the warm weather. Restaurants are all opened including indoor restaurants and some are already ready for summer open outdoor restaurants. Well, I have seen any customers there yet but I think soon they will start getting customers as people are getting back to their normal life...


The most disappointing fact was I have seen many people are roaming around without masks. It seems like COVID19 left Kharkiv but in reality, the corona is still here, around...


20200606_155539.jpg


Kharkiv is ready for summer and ready to get back to normal life. I have seen people are buying cold beers and taking a sip standing in front of the store which means people are leading a normal life. Warm weather without beer, it's not gonna happen for Ukrainians because they love beer in summer. This is my observation staying in Kharkiv for 2 and a half years...


20200606_155530.jpg

20200606_155554.jpg20200606_155604.jpg20200606_155803.jpg

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Today the first thing that made me curious and caught my eyes was this Apple Sale. This is a renowned mobile company customer care store and I didn't expect this from them... Apple Sale !! Are they started selling apples or is this any kind of new feature of their company or might be a tariff plan which is known as apple... So, my curious mind told me I should go to the store and try to figure out what's going on.

Well, they were selling Apple iPhone which was on 10% discount and they wrote it to attract customers...Hmmm, I should think about buying my cell phone but maybe later...


Now let's talk about the discount, I prefer discount always as I have mentioned that sometimes I buy skincare products which are imported and not cheap at all. So, I always wait for little bit discount. Of course, I check manufacture date and expiry date which is must check, plus I also check the quality of the products. I always do research before buying any skincare plus I don't change products. I used one type of branded products so a little bit discount is good for me. The same thing is also applicable to dresses and accessories though I don't need to check their manufacture and expiry dates...


20200606_155647.jpg


I think many people love discount when it comes to buying your desire and favorite product. But I would like to hear from you, do you prefer discount products??



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...


DSC_0610.JPG

Love

Priyan...



"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."



Find me on youtube
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter


After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


Original post written by @priyanarc

All the pictures used are captured by the author...


Snapchat1407797301.jpg


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

Sort:  

Thank You @priyanarc for being a loyal supporter of @onelovedtube!
💖 Your post has been supported in return 💖

Creative and exclusive work.Greetings.

Thank you...

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you so much... This is an honor for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66