The World of XPILAR - Portrait Photography & Art Contest Week #056 @printskill

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

My Digital Portrait Art: A Squirrel On The Tree

There is a garden in my home with many trees and plants around it and every day many birds come to my home garden. They run here and there and enjoy their lives. We feed all the birds every day.

There is a little newly born squirrel on the tree and it falls down from the tree while trying to walk. So, it was injured somehow and it was not able to climb on the wall and afraid from climbing tree as well.

My Digital Portrait Art | A Squirrel On The Tree | What3Words Location: https://what3words.com/tissue.electric.kicks

There are a couple of crows nearby this squirrel and watching this squirrel to hunt it. I was setting in front of this tree and watching all the efforts of this little squirrel. I tried to put it again on the tree and keep away crows from this squirrel to stop its hunting.

After so many efforts final this little squirrel was able to climb the tree to reach its nest that we were placed on the tree in the shape of a little home for birds.

During this little squirrel climbing on the tree, I take a photo from my smartphone, and because I am a graphic designer by profession I draw this picture on a digital platform and I am very happy to share it with all of you in the esteemed community.

I hope you would like my digital art and share your feedback that I would like to read and improve myself if any suggestions are there from all of you.

Regards
@printskill

Sort:  

Beautiful art and I love your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52