the weather (club 100)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

The seasons are different in the area where I live because I live in a desert area and the weather is completely different in the winter now, but here we have sunny weather in the morning, it is a little cold, then it disappears and the sun begins to appear, even in winter it did not rain much this year, thank God that the sea is close to us, so the weather is It is variable. I cannot bear the hot sun in the desert. It is difficult to adapt to this weather.

IMG_٢٠٢٣٠٢٠٦_١٥٥٠٣٩.jpg

Today I did not work in the morning, because the timing of my private work became different. I will start working in the evening only, and this is a good thing. I will have some time to do some entertaining work for me and I will have enough time to learn new things.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69