Photo contest: post processing #13steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone

My first participation in a photo contest : post processing, that he supervise @bambuka, I liked the idea of ​​the competition, it seems interesting and useful to the mind and creates excitement and suspense to solve the puzzle.

When I witnessed this competition, I remembered many beautiful memories. When I was young, my grandfather, may God have mercy on him, used to gather me, my sisters, and cousins, and he would give us some riddles and some hints from him as a hint to know the riddle. Whoever solves the riddle gets a reward. We gather every evening and sit down. Close to him to decipher riddles, and he used to teach us popular proverbs and wisdom and storys . Those are still things in memory, which carry a lot of meanings and facts.Smartphones weren't so widespread at the time, it was a beautiful days that i will never forget.

This is a photo my entry in contest ,I cut the picture and left some elements to guess the puzzle.

IMG_٢٠٢٢١٠٢٨_١٩٢٨١٠~3.jpg

What are your expectations for the picture?

the answer :

IMG_٢٠٢٢١٠٢٨_١٩٢٨١٠~4.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful image. It's a pity that this is not your personal photo. Artificial intelligence has learned to draw well))
But we have a photo contest.
Do you have a camera? :)

You're right, I created it with AI, now I'm starting to understand the sharing rules very well, i changes it .
thanks so much @bambuka

 2 years ago 

🖐 😊

 2 years ago (edited)

I appreciate your efforts in this contest and your perseverance deserves respect.
But I'm afraid that no one will see this version of your riddle anymore. The edited post remains in the same place in the feed, it does not become a new post. In addition, the competition period has expired.

As for your riddle... I can only assume that there is something furry on the thigh of the leg, although, of course, this is not the case

 2 years ago 

I suggest you to correct your post right away... and place a guess in it.✌️

Now I'm working on summing up the results and I need all the answers to the riddles.

I guessed the riddle, I apologize for the delay, I know I made some mistakes in the post, but nevertheless you gave directions to correct those mistakes, thank you very much @bambuka ,the important thing is to participate in this wonderful competition. I hope that my post next time will be better.

 2 years ago 

🖐 😊 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57