building DrawingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends,i hope you are in good health this my drawing in pencil for building i drew it a while ago

I used a single colour pencil and an eraser and this is the result i hope you like it

IMG_٢٠٢٢١١٢٣_١٦٥٦٤١.jpg

IMG_٢٠٢٢١١٢٣_١٦٤٦٢٩.jpg

IMG_٢٠٢٢١١٢٣_١٦٤٥٣٤.jpg

I hope you happy time
Thanks for watching

Sort:  

I love your sketches, they are really amazing with a soft tone. I would love to see more of your drawings with time.

Thanks for your kind word my friend

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Very nice.
If you are into buildings, you can learn linear perspective. It can help a lot to take your drawings to the next level.

1b.jpg

Thank you for guiding me, I really appreciate it

 2 years ago 

My pleasure, you can always ask whatever you want, and I will be more than happy to help.

1b.jpg

Thanks so mutch , i saw your platform you really provide useful and great content ,You have all my respect and reverence, the owner of the kind words

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the kind words.

1b.jpg

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58