Digital image, made according to my own imagination and thoughts (*your writing story competition 123) PART 3 👀

The atmosphere inside the house was almost calm, interspersed with some bilateral conversations of my family members, while I was watching a documentary film about aliens, so I was tight to follow its events and did not pay attention to those around me.
Suddenly the power went out, and after a few moments the TV turned on again, and on its screen a strange and frightening picture appeared of a strange creature, it was speaking in a strange language, its nose was proboscis and its eyes were protruding, its intelligence was extraordinary. He said in a voice that shook the place: “Stop, why are you afraid, what a naive you are?” I was frozen in my place for the first time, my heart palpitated and my throat dried up. Moments later, my legs rushed until I approached the television set, and my teeth chattered from the horror of the scene, so I said with difficulty muttering: Who are you? » Suddenly he disappeared, so I rushed to my room and closed the door, and I began to have scary dreams about aliens, and in the middle of the night after everyone went to sleep, I heard a strange sound I trembled to know the source of the sound, and found the alien creature with aliens, so they summoned me to visit them, so I welcomed the idea.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAr43LCvA9kMFRnzhV5yUQcdzoGyyNr1auaPEufqsw3cmRajuVgGKeaZ5xWXmv98ci53sGZ1BziUENhcfwCa2TtP3t3Ga (1).jpeg
Digital art made by @xpilar

The flying saucer blasted us through space at the speed of light After a moment, I found myself on the surface of the moon, and the aliens greeted us warmly, which caught my attention These creatures live without water, as they derive their energy from electric charges emitted from luminous planets and stars. How strange are these creatures! And she discovered that she was in dire need of a small amount of it, so she boarded the vehicle
Once again, I brought a bottle of water that was in my possession, which I gave to the alien creature, so the secrets of his face rejoiced with joy at this rare natural treasure.
He poured drops of water into a crystal container and added a chemical solution to it, so the small amount of water turned into running water in space, so the barren land became springs overflowing with water They thanked me for this gift because water would help them to manufacture many machines, and as an expression of their thanks to me they gave me a machine of their invention and showed me discoveries and inventions that man would not discover until after years of serious scientific research.

I came home with loads of facts about these kind creatures

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great story, I enjoyed it very much

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition, "S6W4: DIY: Christmas Collage." Winning Pot 75 Steem!
do you want to know more?

Perhaps water has value throughout the galaxy. Great story!

you are right Water is the basis of life. I'm so glad she liked it. Thank you

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54