Digital Art, New Competition (No.20)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you are in good health.

this post is for a competition:Digital Art
organized by @xpilar.

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٣-٠٧-١٧-٣٩-٤٤-٩٧٢_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

I chose to draw a natural night scene. I used a special digital drawing application for that, and I started by drawing a night sky, then I moved on to drawing the body in gray. After that, I drew trees clinging to the grass. Finally, I added
lighting moon .

drawing sequence :

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٣-٠٧-١٣-٠١-٢٥-٧٧٠_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٣-٠٧-١٤-١٩-٠٤-٩٧٠_com.aige.hipaint~4.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٣-٠٧-١٦-٠٤-٢٤-٠٥٧_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٣-٠٧-١٧-٣٩-٤٤-٩٧٢_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36